If you weren’t already satisfied with not one, but TWO big packs of Jimi Hendrix DLC, plus an on-disc track to sate your guitar-laden hunger, there’s more on the way.

On December 20th, you’ll be treated to another pack of seven tracks from Jimi, this one including the legendary cover of Bob Dylan‘s “All Along The Watchtower.” Plus, two legacy Hendrix tracks will be getting PRO Guitar/Bass upgrades!

Experience Jimi Hendrix Pack 01

  • Long Hot Summer Night k
  • Gypsy Eyes
  • All Along the Watchtower x
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (Live)
  • Dolly Dagger
  • Freedom x k
  • Angel

Legacy DLC Pro Guitar Upgrades

  • Purple Haze
  • Little Wing

“Experience Jimi Hendrix Pack 01″ will be available for 360, PS3, and Wii on Tuesday, December 20th for 880 MSP/$10.99/1100 WPS depending on your platform of choice. You’ll also be able to grab the songs individually for 160 MSP/$1.99/200 WPS.

Songs denoted with a superscript “k” have keyboard support and all songs feature tiny plastic instrument support. Songs denoted with a superscript “x,” in addition to “Purple Haze” and “Little Wing,” will have PRO Upgrades for Guitar and Bass available for an additional 80 MSP/$0.99/100 WPS.

2 Responses so far.

  1. Connor White says:

    I don’t know why they couldn’t have just given us Ladyland.

    Kyle Gaddo   [ 19:45, December 16th, 2011 ]

    @Connor White, >Licensing music is hard

Leave a Reply