In a press release today from Harmonix Music Systems, the final tracklist for the Ozzy Osbourne 8-pack has been confirmed for the rumored list. The list is exactly the same AND it does have pack-exclusive songs as confirmed by Harmonix employee Aaron Trites.

Check the full list under the cut of everything you need to know from what’s hitting your Rock Band 3 game on May 31st.

  • Bark at the Moon * (available only as part of the 8-pack)
  • Diary of a Madman
  • Flying High Again
  • I Don’t Know
  • Mama, I’m Coming Home * (available only as part of the 8-pack)
  • Mr. Crowley *
  • Over the Mountain
  • Steal Away (The Night)

This pack comes at you as a 30th Anniversary celebration of the release of Blizzard of Ozz and Diary of a Madman. As you can see, “Bark At The Moon” and “Mama, I’m Coming Home” are exclusive to the 8-pack, so if you want to play them, you gotta buy the whole thing!

The entire pack will cost 1080 MSP/$13.49/1350 WPS when it releases on May 31st. Individual songs (not including “Mama, I’m Coming Home” and “Bark At The Moon”) will cost 160 MSP/$1.99/200 WPS. Any song marked with an asterisk (*) has a PRO Upgrade available for Guitar and Bass for an additional 80 MSP/$0.99/100 WPS for use only with the Mustang MIDI guitar or the Fender Squier.

And, as always, these are master tracks with tiny plastic instrument support on all songs. Keyboards and harmonies are only available where applicable.

times have changed and times are strange/here i come but i ain’t the same/mama, i’m comin’ home

Leave a Reply