Remember that gigantic amazingness of the upcoming 8-pack of Ozzy Osbourne songs?

Yeah, we’ve got a full list now. It hasn’t been officially confirmed by Harmonix, but it’s likely that this is the final list.

  • Mr. Crowley
  • Steal Away (The Night)
  • I Don’t Know
  • Flying High Again
  • Over the Mountain
  • Diary of a Madman
  • Mama, I’m Coming Home *
  • Bark at the Moon *

Again, no official word from Harmonix, but it seems that the two songs with an asterisk ( * ) above will be exclusive to the pack AND include PRO Upgrades for Guitar and Bass (as mentioned in the last post about this pack).

Anyway, gonna wait for the official word, but if that’s the final list…Hell yeah! Realistically, it’s just a matter of time before Harmonix is like “Yep, that’s right.”

3 Responses so far.

  1. Tommy says:

    Good info. You should give credit to where you get your info as a courtesy to those who find it.

    Kyle Gaddo   [ 20:41, May 19th, 2011 ]

    @Tommy, Cripes, did I forget to link back to RBA? Sorry about that.

    Kyle Gaddo   [ 20:43, May 19th, 2011 ]

    @Tommy, Fixed up! I’m typically very good about that.

Leave a Reply